Football NSW round 2 and round 3 draws announced

Australia Cup's Football NSW qualifiers will be underway in the coming weeks, with the draw for two rounds announced today.

Pairings for 44 matches featuring association clubs in Round two have been confirmed, with the winners progressing to Round three.

Representatives from the Football NSW League One and League Two Men’s competitions join the remaining association clubs in Round three across 51 matches.

Check out the matchups below: 


1Albion Park White Eagles FCWyoming FC
2Lilli Pilli FCKanwal Warnervale Rovers FC
3Albion Park FCMarulan FC
4Kellyville Kolts FCEnfield Rovers FC
5Auburn FCBrighton Heat FC
6Lane Cove FCWinston Hills SC
7Phoenix FCGunners SC
8Fairfield Eagles FCCarlton Rovers FC
9Fairfield Patrician Brothers FCComo Jannali FC
10Normanhurst Eagles FCShoalhaven United FC
11Figtree FCKogarah Waratah FC
12Gosford City FCLiverpool Olympic FC
13Avoca FCLokomotiv Cove FC
14Roselands FCHurstville Glory FC
15Unanderra Hearts FCRopes Crossing Strikers FC
16FC ShellharbourTarrawanna Blueys FC
17MR P FCFairfield Bulls FC
18Padstow United FCCoogee United FC
19Roselea FCUmina United FC
20St Michaels FCEast Gosford FC
21Putney Rangers FCKillarney District SC
22Kemps Creeks United FCNarellan Rangers FC
23Southern & Ettalong United FCArncliffe Aurora FC
24Warilla Wanderers FCPeakhurst United FC
25Rouse Hill Rams SCLindfield FC
26Mascot Kings FCEschol Park FC
27South Coast United FCThe Ponds FC
28Bulli FCHolroyd Rangers SC
29Miranda Magpies FCBalmain & District FC
30Wollongong Olympic FCMBK United FC
31St Marys FCWoongarrah Wildcats FC
32Tahmoor TaipansHills Spirit FC
33St Ives FCOurimbah United FC
34Northbridge FCRyde Saints FC
35Coniston FCGlebe Wanderers
36Forest KillarneyConnells Point Rovers FC
37Bathurst 75Panorama FC
38Springwood United FCGerringong Breakers FC
39Caringbah Redbacks FCRandwick City FC
40Narrabeen FCStrathfield FC
41Orange Waratah FCYoogali FC
42Western Condors FCSt George Basin FC
43IFS Community Wolves FCWaverly Old Boys FC
44Glebe Gorillas FCCentral Sydney Wolves FC


45Match Winner 4Nepean FC
46Cooks River Titans FCMatch Winner 7
47Match Winner 44Eastern Creek Pioneers FC
48Berkeley Vale FCParramatta FC
49Match Winner 29Mounties Wanderers FC
50Match Winner 9Match Winner 1
51Match Winner 30Hurstville FC
52Match Winner 12Hakoah Sydney City East FC
53Match Winner 41Inter Lions FC
54Bowral FCMatch Winner 43
55Mount Druitt Town Rangers FCCanterbury Bankstown FC
56Match Winner 18Match Winner 42
57Match Winner 31Castle Hill RSL Rockets FC
58Match Winner 28Belmore Eagles FC
59Blacktown Spartans FCManly Vale FC
60Match Winner 11Bankstown City FC
61Rydalmere Lions FCSydney University SFC
62Granville RageAustral SC
63Yagona Lions FCMatch Winner 33
64Northern Tigers FCMatch Winner 16
65Central Coast United FCBankstown United FC
66Hazelbrook FCMatch Winner 32
67Match Winner 3Match Winner 22
68Cringila Lions FCMarrickville FC
69Match Winner 26Match Winner 20
70UNSW FCGymea United FC
71Match Winner 36Match Winner 27
72Coledale Waves FCEmu Plains FC
73Match Winner 6Lugarno FC
74Match Winner 14Match Winner 37
75Match Winner 15Bonnet Bay FC
76Hurlstone Park Wanderers FCMatch Winner 5
77Match Winner 24Match Winner 8
78Blacktown Workers FCFraser Park FC
79Match Winner 17Gladesville Ryde Magic
80Goulburn Strikers FCMatch Winner 25
81Dulwich Hill FCFernhill FC
82Match Winner 38Camden Tigers FC
83Match Winner 40SD Raiders
84Forest Rangers FCMatch Winner 19
85Match Winner 23Match Winner 39
86Match Winner 10Macarthur Rams FC
87Picton Rangers FCMatch Winner 34
88Quakers Hills Junior SCBonnyrigg White Eagles FC
89Wollongong United FCSouth Coast Flame FC
90Match Winner 21Match Winner 2
91Moorebank Sports SCInner West Hawks FC
92Match Winner 35Prospect United SC
93Hawkesbury City FCMarayong FC
94Match Winner 13Dunbar Rovers FC
95Blue Mountains FCDoonside Hawks SC